Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Resplendence MedSpa

Medical Spa located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

8 total reviews

Resplendence MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Resplendence MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miles K.
Submitted 02/17/21
Very impressed. The doctor was knowledgeable and patient and met my expectations
Laura C.
Submitted 02/05/21
Happy with procedure i did
Sierra C.
Submitted 01/06/21
I went for my consultation and can't wait to book my services. He was as thorough as he and his staff were kind. He took his time and explained options. I didn't feel pressured.
Keith H.
Submitted 01/05/21
My experience with Dr. Sabour was excellent! He’s very professional and no nonsense. I definitely plan on going back for other procedures in the future.
Margaret T.
Submitted 12/15/20
I am really happy to have met Dr Sabour and his incredible staff, I have nothing but praise (and I am fussy) and am definitely coming back for all my beauty needs. They neither push products or procedures on you, nor “demand” a tip like every other place I’ve been to in the past. Definitely a keeper, Dr Sabour is very professional and knows what he is doing. Do not hesitate to give them a call.
Luz M.
Submitted 11/25/20
Doctor was very thoural and patient in explaining what I wanted to get done. Made me feel calm. I'm definitely going to get my procedure done. However, none of the staff nor the doctor were wearing a mask! Its a must right now.
Darlene R.
Submitted 11/18/20
Really listens and wants to make you as comfortable as possible. Explains all options and details before proceeding.
Eric D.
Submitted 11/04/20
This doctor is amazing since mi first visit I saw great results 100% recommended they have a really friendly staff and a really clean place