Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Resplendence MedSpa

Medical Spa located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

12 total reviews

Resplendence MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Resplendence MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria V.
Submitted 05/07/21
Muy buen trabajo gracias
Mathew T.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great experience. Doctor answered all my questions about my skin and got me the proper treatment. Also speedy service. Highly recommend and I will be back
Patricia G.
Submitted 03/07/21
I went for a consultation with Dr. Sabour for pdo thread lift very professionally he explain the procedure he was going to perform the kind of thread he was going to use. I’m extremely happy with my results it looks very natural he literally took 10 years off me. he’s an amazing Dr. I’m planning to go back for fillers pretty soon.
Saima K.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Sabour is very knowledgeable and perfectionist.
Miles K.
Submitted 02/17/21
Very impressed. The doctor was knowledgeable and patient and met my expectations
Laura C.
Submitted 02/05/21
Happy with procedure i did
Sierra C.
Submitted 01/06/21
I went for my consultation and can't wait to book my services. He was as thorough as he and his staff were kind. He took his time and explained options. I didn't feel pressured.
Keith H.
Submitted 01/05/21
My experience with Dr. Sabour was excellent! He’s very professional and no nonsense. I definitely plan on going back for other procedures in the future.
Margaret T.
Submitted 12/15/20
I am really happy to have met Dr Sabour and his incredible staff, I have nothing but praise (and I am fussy) and am definitely coming back for all my beauty needs. They neither push products or procedures on you, nor “demand” a tip like every other place I’ve been to in the past. Definitely a keeper, Dr Sabour is very professional and knows what he is doing. Do not hesitate to give them a call.
Luz M.
Submitted 11/25/20
Doctor was very thoural and patient in explaining what I wanted to get done. Made me feel calm. I'm definitely going to get my procedure done. However, none of the staff nor the doctor were wearing a mask! Its a must right now.
Darlene R.
Submitted 11/18/20
Really listens and wants to make you as comfortable as possible. Explains all options and details before proceeding.
Eric D.
Submitted 11/04/20
This doctor is amazing since mi first visit I saw great results 100% recommended they have a really friendly staff and a really clean place